CAC Members

Chair

Jennifer Clark, B.S., SCT(ASCP), (2003)
jennifer@nulldcla.com

Members

Indra Balachandran, PhD, SCT(ASCP)CMIAC (2006)
indra.balachandran@nulljefferson.edu

Ursula Bedrossian, Ph.D., CT(ASCP), (2004)
bedrosian2@nullaol.com

Amber Donnelly, SCT(ASCP) (2006)
addonnelly@nullunmc.edu

Patricia Prokorym, CT(ASCP)CMIAC, (2004)
prokorym-1@nullmedctr.osu.edu

Kevin Schofield, B.S., CT(ASCP), (2005)
kevin.schofield@nullyale.edu

Jean Taylor, M.S., SCT(ASCP), (2005)
taylorj@nullacp.edu


Former CAC Chairs

2002-2003 Cindy Steele, SCT(ASCP)
2001-2002 Lausanne Wiatroski, CT(ASCP)
2000-2001 Nodee McNeal, SCT(ASCP)CMIAC
1999-2000 Majorie Sue Zaleski, MA, SCT(ASCP)
1998-1999 Kalyani Naik, MS, CT(ASCP)
1997-1998 Leigh Ann Cahill, BS, CT(ASCP)CMIAC
1996-1997 Lisa Berns, SCT(ASCP)
1995-1996 Mary Beth Thompson, CT(ASCP)
1994-1995 Leigh Ann Cahill, BS, CT(ASCP)CMIAC
1993-1994 Christine Hogan, CT(ASCP)CMIAC
1992-1993 Michael Facik, MPA, CT(ASCP)
1991-1992 Beverly Haigler, BS, CT(ASCP)
1990-1991 Jamie Covell, B.S., CT(ASCP)
1989-1990 Barbara Guidos, SCT(ASCP)IAC
1988-1989 Sally-Beth Buckner, BA, SCT(ASCP)
1987-1988 Karen Atkison, MPA, CT(ASCP)CMIAC
1984-1985 Doris Belovich
1982-1983 Roger Wall, MS, CT(ASCP)
1981-1982 Geraldine O’Neill, CT(ASCP)
1980-1981 Geraldine O’Neill, CT(ASCP)
1979-1980 Shirley Greening, MS, JD, CFIAC
1978-1979 Margaret Harris, MHA, CT(ASCP)CFIAC
1976-1977 Patricia Ashton, SCT(ASCP)IAC
1975-1976 Elizabeth Lindner, CT(ASCP)