Cytotechnology Programs Review Committee Roster


Cytotechnology Programs Review Committee



  1. Develop innovative ways in which cytotechnologist education may be improved.
  2. Monitor Cytotechnology Programs throughout the country following rules promulgated by CAAHEP; assure compliance with the Committee’s Policies and Procedures lead to program accreditation.
  3. Participate in CAAHEP as a delegate.


Kalyani Naik, M.S., SCT(ASCP) (2008)
University of Michigan Hospital
Dept of Cytopathology
300 North Ingalls, Rm NI3D22
Ann Arbor, MI 48109


Maria Friedlander, MPA, CT(ASCP) (2008)



Abdelmonem Elhosseiny, M.D. (2007)
Leigh Ann Cahill, B.S., CT(ASCP)CMIAC (2008)
Stanley J. Radio, M.D. (2008)
Donna Russell, M.S., CT(ASCP)CMIAC (2008)
Talaat Tadros, M.D. (2008)
Robert Goulart, M.D. (2009)