President’s Award

The President’s Award was established in 1992 and is presented annually to an ASC member. Selection of the recipient is at the discretion of the current ASC President. The President’s Award is presented at the Annual Scientific Meeting

President’s Award Past Recipients


Dr. Patricia Wasserman
2015 Recipient


Dr. Robert Goulart
2014 Recipient


Patty Anderson
2014 Recipient