Scientific Program Committee

2012-2013 Scientific Program Committee

Chair:

Dina R. Mody, MD Dina R. Mody, MD
The Methodist Hospital
Houston, TX
dmody@nulltmhs.org

 
 

 
 
Members:
 
Karen S. Gustafson, MD, PhD

Karen S. Gustafson, MD, PhD
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Philadelphia, PA
Karen.Gustafson@nullfccc.edu

 
Linda Hoechst, MA, SCT(ASCP), CMIAC

Linda Hoechst, MA, SCT(ASCP), CMIAC
St. Louis University
St. Louis, MO
lhoechs1@nullslu.edu

 
Beverly Haigler-Daly, BS, CT(ASCP)

Beverly Haigler-Daly, BS, CT(ASCP)
ASCT Services Inc.
Matthews, NC
beverly.haiglerdaly@nullasctservices.com

 
Liron Pantanowitz, MD

Liron Pantanowitz, MD 
University of Pittsburgh Med. Ctr.
Wexford, PA

pantanowitzl@nullupmc.edu

 
Sandra Giroux, MS, SCT(ASCP)CM, CFIAC

Sandra Giroux, MS, SCT(ASCP)cm, CFIAC
Fletcher Allen Health Care
Burlington, VT
sandra.giroux@nullvtmednet.org

 
Momin T. Siddiqui, MD, FIAC Momin T. Siddiqui, M.D., FIAC
Emory University Hospital
Atlanta, GA
mtsiddi@nullemory.edu

 
 
Gregory Freund, MD

Gregory Freund, MD
University of Illinois
Urbana, IL
freun@nullillinois.edu

 
Scott Whitworth, MD

Scott Whitworth, MD
The Johns Hopkins Hospital
Silver Spring, MD
scott@nullscottwhitworth.com

 
Syed Z. Ali, MD

Ex-officio:
Syed Z. Ali, MD
The Johns Hopkins Hospital
Baltimore, MD

Sali@nulljhmi.edu

 
 

ASC Staff Liaison:
Jodi Smith
Educational Programs Coordinator
Wilmington, DE
jsmith@nullcytopathology.org

 
 

Full Scientific Program Committee Roster with Initiatives