Excellence in Education Award

The Excellence in Education Award is presented to a cytotechnologist or pathologist member in recognition of meritorious service or accomplishment in the field of Cytopathology or Cytotechnology education. Outstanding service or contributions at the national level; active involvement in primary education; and major program accomplishments are examples of accomplishments worthy […] Read more »

Papanicolaou Award

The Papanicolaou Award, established in 1958, is the highest award given by the American Society of Cytopathology and is presented annually to a physician or PhD member in recognition of meritorious contributions in the field of Cytopathology. The recipient of this award will receive a bronze medal, a certificate, an honorarium […] Read more »

Zeiler Award Recipients

2015 Aaron Beaver Christopher Del Rio Sarah Silber Lindsey Wilson Avery Weingartz 2014 Melody Castellon Tamara Cobb Sarah Goletz Mohini Mehta Jeffrey Wilks 2013 Cynthia Alvarado   Guimin (Luke) Chang   Grace Dragich   I-Chia (Mimi) Huang   SGT. Andrew R. Quatro 2012 Amanda E. Bruening Fiona Miecha Fennel David […] Read more »